Day One Audio Winners Circle Vol 2 WAV MiDi

Day One Audio Winners Circle Vol 2 WAV MiDi

16 November 2015 | 431 MB

Back with their second installment, Day One Audio brings to you 'Winners Circle Vol 2'. Featuring 30 Hip Hop Construction Kits in the styles of Nicki Minaj, Future, Drake, and Metro Boomin'.

'Winners Circle Vol 2' comes in 24-Bit/44.1kHz WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favourite DAW such as FL Studio, Reason, Pro-tools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like.

Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas. Download 'Winners Circle Vol 2' and make hits today!


• 30 Construction Kits
• All Keys & Tempos Included
• Individual One-Shots
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz
• 100% Royalty-Free




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *